Skip to content

Finley and Jade on the swings.

One time I wanted to go on the swings with Jade  so I and Jade can have fun at recess And I started off s-l-o-w  and I got a little high and it wasn't too bad. I loved it at first and then I started to stay like that for a while.

 Then at first I thought I was going low but  then I heard Jade say “Finley you are going sooooooo high”. Jade said to me I started  panicking but it turned in to a funny recess.But I never gone that high so i was sooooooo scared but then l calm down because I was trying to s-l-o-w down and if i’m panicking i can’t s-l-o-w down when I’m panicking

 Unfortunately I almost went around the blue bar and it was so scary. Jade was trying to tell me how to slow down. it was so hard because I had small legs at that point. then I just stop using my strength and then I would slow down but it didn't work and it keeps sticking me high.

 Jade was also going to high. I started laughing and Jade started laughing because  I turned into a silly recess  but then the chains went up and my butt went off the seat and I was so scared at first but then I came back down but I accidentally flipped.

 I never wanted to go on the swings again Because it was so high and after I got off of it I didn't know what to say because I was freaked out.But I was safe and sound and I got off the swings with Jade because I was so scared and then me and Jade played Baby Chase.It was so fun playing baby Chase. I forgot  all about the swings when I was playing baby Chase.

 

Provide your playground with the correct swings | Playcraft Systems

1 thought on “Finley and Jade on the swings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar